Verwaltung

Gemeindepräsident
Sebastian Arnold,
Alte Simplonstrasse 23
3907 Simplon Dorf
Telefon 079 794 97 39
sebastian.arnold@gemeinde-simplon.ch
Vizepräsident
Marco Gerold,
Alte Simplonstrasse 73
3907 Simplon Dorf
Telefon 079 628 92 05
marco.gerold@gemeinde-simplon.ch
Gemeinderat
Marcel Arnold,
Simplonstrasse 5
3907 Gabi Simplon
Telefon 079 221 00 57
marcel.arnold@gemeinde-simplon.ch
Gemeinderat
Bruno Zenklusen,
Alte Simplonstrasse 7
3907 Simplon Dorf
Telefon 079 503 78 83
bruno.zenklusen@gemeinde-simplon.ch
Gemeinderat
Thomas Zenklusen,
Alte Simplonstrasse 63
3907 Simplon Dorf
Telefon 079 357 60 19
thomas.zenklusen@gemeinde-simplon.ch

Gemeindeschreiber
Harald Jordan
Alte Simplonstrasse 32
3907 Simplon Dorf
Telefon Geschäft 027 978 80 80
info@gemeinde-simplon.ch

Sekretärin
Madlen Escher-Blatter
Halta 11
3907 Simplon Dorf
Telefon 027 978 80 80
info@gemeinde-simplon.ch
Gemeindearbeiter
Edwin Henzen
Bannholz 2
3907 Simplon Dorf
Telefon 079 227 32 20
edwin.henzen@gemeinde-simplon.ch

Ämterliste 2017-2020