Schulen Brig Süd: Regionalausschuss / Steuergruppe

Zenklusen Thomas

Alte Simplonstr. 63

Simplon Dorf

079 3576019 tthmas.zenklusen@gemeinde-simplon.ch

Regionale Schulkommission Schulen Brig Süd: Vertreter Simplon Süd

Escher Sandra Alte Simplonstr. 7 Simplon Dorf 027 979 20 50 sandra.escher@brigsued.ch
Henzen Nathalie Blatt 6 Simplon Dorf 027 979 15 20 nathalie.henzen@brigsued.ch

Schulleitung

Walker Ewald Schulleiter Termen 078 792 10 87 ewald.walker@brigsued.ch
Escher Manfred Bürgernahe Aufgaben Simplon Dorf 027 979 14 60
079 487 45 01
manfred.escher@brigsued.ch

Lehrpersonen

Escher Manfred Halta 11 Simplon Dorf 027 979 14 60 manfred.escher@brigsued.ch
Gnesa Carla Sebastiansgasse 1 Brig 079 365 40 56 carlagnesa@bluewin.ch
Kippel-Gerold Silvia Breistrasse 13 Ried-Brig 027 923 77 78 Silvia.kippel@brigsued.ch
Michlig Denise Termerstrasse 51 Ried-Brig 079 648 51 48 denise.michlig@gmx.ch

Schulhausabwart

Henzen Edwin Bannholz 2 Simplon Dorf 079 227 32 20 edwin.henzen@gemeinde-simplon.ch