Verwaltung

Gemeindepräsident
Sebastian Arnold,
Dorfplatz 9
3907 Simplon Dorf
Telefon 079 794 97 39
sebastian.arnold@gemeinde-simplon.ch
Vizepräsident
Marco Gerold,
Blattenstrasse 28
3904 Naters
Telefon 079 300 19 84
marco.gerold@gemeinde-simplon.ch
Gemeinderat
Marcel Arnold,
Simplonstrasse 5
3907 Gabi Simplon
Telefon 079 221 00 57
marcel.arnold@gemeinde-simplon.ch
Gemeinderat
Lydia Blatter,
Bannholz 13
3907 Simplon Dorf
Telefon 079 569 53 13
lydia.blatter@gemeinde-simplon.ch
Gemeinderat
Thomas Zenklusen,
Alte Simplonstrasse 63
3907 Simplon Dorf
Telefon 079 357 60 19
thomas.zenklusen@gemeinde-simplon.ch

Gemeindeschreiber
Peter W. Haussener
Bahnhofstrasse 7
3900 Brig
Telefon Geschäft 027 978 80 80
info@gemeinde-simplon.ch

Sekretärin
Madlen Escher-Blatter
Halta 11
3907 Simplon Dorf
Telefon 027 978 80 80
info@gemeinde-simplon.ch
Gemeindearbeiter
Edwin Henzen
Bannholz 2
3907 Simplon Dorf
Telefon 079 227 32 20
edwin.henzen@gemeinde-simplon.ch

Ämterliste 2021-2024